Who Stole Mr. T? (Leila And Nugget Mystery Book 1) Dustin Brady

Who Stole Mr. T? (Leila and Nugget Mystery Book 1)
by Dustin Brady
->>->>->>DOWNLOAD BOOK Who Stole Mr. T? (Leila and Nugget Mystery Book 1)
->>->>->>READ BOOK Who Stole Mr. T? (Leila and Nugget Mystery Book 1)

 

For fans of Nancy Drew and Nate the Great, Who Stole Mr. T? introduces a new brand detective duo – Leila and Nugget! Third-grader Leila Beal and her dog, Nugget, are all set to enjoy their snow day – that is until a neighborhood pet goes missing. Now they’ve got to solve the mystery before the turtlenapper strikes again. Could it be Weirdy Beardy, the construction worker? Maybe it’s the crabby, old neighbor lady. Or maybe, just maybe, it was an inside job. Who Stole Mr. T? will keep young readers guessing until the last page.

Leila and Nugget Mysteries are funny, action-packed chapter books that get even reluctant readers to beg for one more chapter before bed. They’re perfect for 6- to 10-year-old girls who love spunky heroes, cute dogs and exciting mysteries.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who Stole Mr. T? (Leila and Nugget Mystery Book 1) Dustin Brady

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5d8a9798ff

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0